In uncertain and volatile times like we are experiencing right now, there are golden opportunities for you, as an already successful advisor, to build your business—and even accelerate your business success—to amazing new levels.

Now more than ever, advisors have the unique opportunity to make their business dreams a reality and become that go-to resource affluent families are seeking.
With The Elite Advisor Accelerator, you can achieve this success in record time. From powerful strategies designed to maximize your effectiveness as an advisor to proven tools for implementing them right away, it's never been easier or faster for ambitious advisors looking to reach unparalleled levels of success.
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
February 23, 2023

THE ELITE ADVISOR ACCELERATOR SUMMIT AGENDA

Here’s the complete agenda for this special event
8:00 a.m. PT /11:00 a.m. ET



8:10 a.m. PT/11:10 a.m. ET




8:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET




9:15 a.m. PT/12:15 p.m. ET


9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET



9:45 a.m. PT/12:45 p.m. ET


10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET



10:45 a.m. PT/1:45 p.m. ET

11:15 a.m. PT/2:15 p.m. ET



11:35 a.m. PT/2:35 p.m. ET



11:55 a.m. PT/2:55 p.m. ET


12:05 p.m. PT/3:05 p.m. ET



12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET





12:40 p.m. PT/3:40 p.m. ET

1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET



1:10 p.m. PT/4:10 p.m. ET



1:40 p.m. PT/4:40 p.m. ET


1:50 p.m. PT/4:50 p.m. ET
Welcome
We’re glad you’re here. We’ll start with a quick overview of the day and how to get the most from it.
Robin Black, John Bowen, Allison Tirado, Heather O’Donnell
Play To Win: Transforming Today’s Challenges into Opportunities
Your clients need you now more than ever. Here are five research-backed methods for being the advisor they need while growing your business.
John Bowen
The Hierarchy of Advisor Success, The Elite Advisor Framework, The Framework Assessment
The leading advisors follow a clear route to the top. Discover exactly what they do along with the key elements of their proven business model. And use our proprietary tool to measure the gaps between where you are now and where you want to be.
John Bowen, Allison Tirado
Break

Accelerator Two: Business Model
The wealth management formula will give you the ability to convey your offering in a clear, concise and compelling way that sets you clearly apart from your competition.
John Bowen
Accelerator Four: Unique Value Promise
A well-crafted value promise will immediately motivate prospective clients to explore working with you.
John Bowen, Allison Tirado
Accelerator Five: Client-Centered Discovery
You will get the proven tools for deep client discovery that will enable you to systematically capture additional assets in this challenging environment.
John Bowen, Allison Tirado
Lunch break
Accelerator Seven: Talented Expert
Becoming known as the go-to advisor in your community paves the way for a steady stream of qualified prospective clients. Find out how to move from a Hidden Talent to a Talented Expert and get the shortcut to high-quality thought leadership content.
John Bowen, Allison Tirado
Accelerator Nine: Best-Client Partnerships
Get the blueprint and script for securing and hosting a client event that will introduce you to new, highly qualified prospective clients.
John Bowen
Q&A
Questions? We’ve got your answers.
John Bowen, Allison Tirado
Advisor Inspiration Panel
Ordinary advisors, extraordinary results. Hear what’s working for them during these unprecedented times.
Allison Tirado
Mastering the Game
Take this opportunity to take your practice to the next level faster and with less effort than you ever thought possible. With expert guidance from John Bowen, you'll gain a comprehensive understanding of the tools and strategies you need to build a thriving practice and create an amazing life of significance. You'll leave with a clear path to success, and a renewed sense of confidence and direction. Don't miss this chance to transform your practice and your life.
John Bowen
Break
Ah-ha!
Great breakthroughs are often triggered by a single ah-ha! moment. Hear about the biggest breakthroughs of your fellow advisors and share your own.
Allison Tirado
Laser Coaching
Listen in as John Bowen coaches advisors how to leverage their biggest opportunities or overcome their greatest obstacles.
John Bowen
Closing
The road to your amazing life of significance
John Bowen
Close of day

8:00 a.m. PT 11:00 a.m. ET
Welcome   
We’re glad you’re here. We’ll start with a quick overview of the day and how to get the most from it.
Robin Black, John Bowen, Allison Tirado, Heather O’Donnell

8:10 a.m. PT 11:10 a.m. ET
Play To Win: Transforming Today’s Challenges into Opportunities   
Your clients need you now more than ever. Here are five research-backed methods for being the advisor they need while growing your business.
John Bowen

8:30 a.m. PT 11:30 a.m. ET   
The Hierarchy of Advisor Success
The Elite Advisor Framework
The Framework Assessment
The leading advisors follow a clear route to the top. Discover exactly what they do along with the key elements of their proven business model. And use our proprietary tool to measure the gaps between where you are now and where you want to be.
John Bowen
Allison Tirado


9:15 a.m. PT 12:15 p.m. ET
Break

9:30 a.m. PT 12:30 p.m. ET   
Accelerator Two: Business Model   
The wealth management formula will give you the ability to convey your offering in a clear, concise and compelling way that sets you clearly apart from your competition.
John Bowen

9:45 a.m. PT 12:45 p.m. ET   
Accelerator Four: Unique Value Promise   
A well-crafted value promise will immediately motivate prospective clients to explore working with you.
John Bowen
Allison Tirado


10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. ET   
Accelerator Five: Client-Centered Discovery   
You will get the proven tools for deep client discovery that will enable you to systematically capture additional assets in this challenging environment.
John Bowen
Allison Tirado


10:45 a.m. PT 1:45 p.m. ET       
Lunch break

11:15 a.m. PT 2:15 p.m. ET   
Accelerator Seven: Talented Expert   
Becoming known as the go-to advisor in your community paves the way for a steady stream of qualified prospective clients. Find out how to move from a Hidden Talent to a Talented Expert and get the shortcut to high-quality thought leadership content.
John Bowen
Allison Tirado


11:35 a.m. PT 2:35 p.m. ET   
Accelerator Nine: Best-Client Partnerships   
Get the blueprint and script for securing and hosting a client event that will introduce you to new, highly qualified prospective clients.
John Bowen

11:55 a.m. PT 2:55 p.m. ET   
Q&A   
Questions? We’ve got your answers.
John Bowen
Allison Tirado


12:05 p.m. PT 3:05 p.m. ET
Advisor Inspiration Panel   
Ordinary advisors, extraordinary results. Hear what’s working for them during these unprecedented times.
Allison Tirado

12:30 p.m. PT 3:30 p.m. ET   
Invitation to The Elite Wealth Manager    
If you’re ready to take your business to an even higher level, you’re ready for The Elite Wealth Manager. John Bowen provides the details you need. 
John Bowen

12:40 p.m. PT 3:40 p.m. ET       
Break

1:00 p.m. PT 4:00 p.m. ET   
Ah-ha!   
Great breakthroughs are often triggered by a single ah-ha! moment. Hear about the biggest breakthroughs of your fellow advisors and share your own.
Allison Tirado

1:10 p.m. PT 4:10 p.m. ET   
Laser Coaching  
Listen in as John Bowen coaches advisors how to leverage their biggest opportunities or overcome their greatest obstacles.
John Bowen

1:40 p.m. PT 4:40 p.m. ET  
Closing   
The road to your amazing life of significance
John Bowen

1:50 p.m. PT 4:50 p.m. ET   
Close of day   

WHAT ADVISORS ARE SAYING 

Hear from advisors who have taken part in our recent virtual summits.

THE NINE ELITE ADVISOR ACCELERATOR SUMMIT ACCELERATORS

THE ELITE ADVISOR ACCELERATOR
SUMMIT PRESENTERS

John Bowen
Founder and CEO
CEG Worldwide
Allison Tirado
Elite Advisor Coach
CEG Worldwide
Anasuya Kabad
Certified Financial Planner
JayKay Wealth Advisors
Dave Turner
Financial Advisor
Cascade Apollon
Heather O'Donnell
Senior MIS and Project Manager
CEG Worldwide
Robin Black
Managing Principal of Strategic Partnerships
CEG Worldwide
Taylor Ranker II
CEO & Personal CFO
Questmont

THE SCHEDULE 


February 23, 2023

Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

REGISTER FOR THE ELITE ADVISOR ACCELERATOR SUMMIT NOW

Transform your professional and personal life with The Elite Advisor Accelerator! This exclusive event taking place on February 23, 2023 is a chance to join the ranks of elite wealth managers alongside myself and Allison Tirado, renowned advisor coach from CEG Worldwide.

Take advantage of this unique opportunity by registering now. Unlock expansive possibilities for success while gaining invaluable insights into the world’s leading advisors!
General admission
$47
All sessions
Session recordings
*with VIP upgrade

THE ELITE ADVISOR ACCELERATOR PLATFORM

A virtual retreat like The Elite Advisor Accelerator demands much more than an ordinary video conferencing platform. That’s why we have invested in a state-of-the-art platform that you will find intuitive, engaging and even entertaining.

We guarantee that it’s like nothing you have seen before—and as we move into an ever-more virtual world, it’s something you won’t want to miss. And it’s web-based, so all you will need is a computer, a webcam, a microphone and an internet connection.
A LIVE VIRTUAL SUMMIT POWERED BY
Privacy Policy | Customer Service (888) 396-8639 or support@cegworldwide.com
© Copyright CEG Worldwide, LLC. All Rights Reserved. 
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML